Results 2015

Home Up C-C 2014/15 British L 2015 UK WL 2015 UKYDL 2015 Southern A L 2015 KYAL 2015 Masters 2015 County Champs 2015 Club Champs 2015 Indoor 2015 Other T&F 2015 Tri 2015 Road 2015 'Other' 2015

Last updated 03 January 2016

 

Don't forget to check the latest Press Release

 

2015 Information and Results

 

Also see Fixtures lists for 2015

Track & Field Team Managers for 2015 17-03-15

Cross Country  2015/16 27-12-15

British Athletics League 9-08-15

UK Women's League 11-08-15

UK Youth Development League 23-09-15

Southern Athletic League 4-05-15

Kent Young Athletes League 10-07-15

Masters 27-10-15

County Championships 23-09-15

Club Championships 8-07-15

Other Track & Field  26-09-15

Indoor 14-02-15

Triathlon 28-05-15

Road Running & Road Relay 20-09-15

'Other' Results

Cross Country  2014/15 21-03-15

All Ranking lists are here


TEAM MANAGERS SUMMER  2015

Age Group

Name

Mobile

Email

BAL

Pat Calnan

John Wakeman

07779052286

p.calnan@btinternet.com

UKWAL

Stephen Hollingdale

07758 074645

hollingdale.s@ntlworld.com

Senior Men  SAL

Mark Purser

07932 111912

milkypurser@yahoo.com

Senior Women  SAL

John Wakeman

07712 798050

john.wakeman@sky.com

Masters Men

John Turner

07516 120008

nothairynow@yahoo.co.uk

Masters Women

Maz Turner

07742 675835

mazzi.turner@yahoo.co.uk

U17 & Junior Men

Heather Williamson

07890571391

hwilliamson5@aol.com

U17 & Junior Women

Tim Soutar

John Hubbard

07890 571403

07792 449143

tim.soutar@cliffordchance.com

 bbu17w@gmail.com

U15 Boys

Nick Swatton

07748 181793

n.swatton@ntlworld.com

U15 Girls

Karen Desborough

07786 023877

kdesborough259@btinternet.com

U13 Boys

Paul Austridge

07710094846

paulaustridge@me.com

U13 Girls

Karen Desborough

07786 023877

kdesborough259@btinternet.com

 

Which age group? Track and field age groups for 2015

Senior men and women born before 1/1/96                                       School years

Under 20 men and women born between 1/1/96 and 31/8/98           12 and 13

Under 17 men and women born between 1/9/98 and 31/8/20           10 and 11

Under 15 boys and girls born between 1/9/20 and 31/8/02                 8 and 9

Under 13 boys and girls born between 1/9/02 and 31/8/04                 6 and 7

Masters age on date of competition from 35 years upwards

Top of Page


Site designed and maintained by robin-web.co.uk